Comic Con STL Part 1-Steampunked

Just added a couple credits.

The Countess

This is the first part of a two part blog on an awesome weekend with Wizard World Comic Con St. Louis 2014. I really wanted to go after missing it last year to go to an urelated show out of town. As I was a little short on the entry fee, I volunteered to be a part of the Cosplay Circuit, or basically the online costume contest through Facebook. I spent about half the weekend taking pics of some fantastic costumes and cosplayers. Good show everyone!

I did have a little time to do some exploring around the show and my own cosplay. But for this first part of the blog I’d just like to share some photos of my Steampunked Joker and some of the Steampunks that showed up for the event.

Here is my makeup and wig test shots before going to the show on Saturday.

Eye Make Up Full Make UpWig

Wig-Leg Avenue

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

