Strax and the Widow Is Released! The Lady Has Arrived at Her Destination.

When I opened my email this morning, I was greeted with the notification that my Steampunk Western, “Strax and the Widow“, was published. It’s an ebook on amazon/kindle that’s been a labor of love, two years in the making, over twenty hours of editing, and it survived a major computer crash. I am tired, elated and relieved, all at once. I hope you enjoy the story of Kate Church. I have been chomping at the bit to release her on the world. Today is a “soft” release with some promotion. I’ll have a “solid” release with contests, etc. and hopefully hard copies of the book soon. Updates will be here, my social media links below, and on my Facebook  pro page, The Countess Official Fanpage of Victoria L. Szulc (link here): https://www.facebook.com/MySteampunkProject

If you’d like to purchase Strax and the Widow here is the amazon link: http://www.amazon.com/Strax-Widow-Society-Trilogy-Book-ebook/dp/B00NSENACA/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1411413477&sr=8-1&keywords=Strax+and+the+Widow

Strax Book Cover

I would also like to share that my Etsy store blew past the 3,000 views mark last week, much to my delight. I have a pre-Halloween and holiday sale and am adding many more items to shop, some as low as $5! My Etsy link is here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheHauteHen

And WILL RETURNS! Volume 9, “Svetlana Red” of The Vampire’s Little Black Book Series is soon to arrive, followed by v.10 “The Vamp Hit List”. I hope to have the whole series in a collection, “The First Ten Bites” available by Christmas/the holidays.

Thank you for your support. And as always, thank you for reading,

Victoria

________

The latest “The Vampire’s Little Black Book” series volume 8, “Everyone Looks Better Undead” by Victoria L. Szulc, and volumes 1-7 are available on amazon/kindle.

Product Details

-A new photo/comic book/essay “The Heroine” is coming soon to Amazon/Kindle.

-“Strax and the Widow” will debut this summer on Amazon/Kindle.

Image

 

-Like on Facebook-The Countess, Official Fanpage of Victoria L. Szulc

-Follow on Twitter-@TheCountessSP

-On Pinterest-Victoria Szulc (nee Schultz)

-Etsy-TheHauteHen

-Instagram-Steampunkcountess

-Tumblr-thesteampunkcountess

-Fine Art America-stores coming soon

 

 

Leave a Reply

