Trick or Treat FREE books to Read

This entry is a simple expression of my gratitude of those who follow my blog, social media links and buy my art. I’m almost at 2,000 views for this blog, mysteampunkproject.wordpress.com   I’m also almost at 4,ooo views for my Etsy store, TheHauteHen. I am just blown away by the responses I’m getting to my written and visual works. I have so much more good stuff coming down, so please keep following, reading and sharing.

So, as a thank you, I’m offering ALL of my amazon/kindle books for FREE this Halloween and All Souls Day (October 31st and November 1st). Remember, you don’t have to have a kindle to get these ebooks. You can download the kindle app on almost any electronic device. Please feel free to share my links and freebies. I am so grateful for your patronage. The titles include all NINE of The Vampire’s Little Black Book series and my new Steampunk adventure “Strax and the Widow”.

And when you’ve had to chance to read them, I’d love to see your comments on amazon and goodreads. Again, as always, thank you (with a Steampunk smile) for reading.

-Victoria

Wig test and a smile.

Will has returned in v.9 of The Vampire’s Little Black Book series, “Svetlana Red and the Chevaliers” on amazon/kindle. Volumes 1-8 are also available on amazon/kindle. They are always FREE if you have Kindle Unlimited!

Product Details

-A new photo/comic book/essay “The Heroine” is coming soon to Amazon/Kindle.

-THE LADY HAS ARRIVED AT HER DESTINATION-“Strax and the Widow” is an ebook on Amazon/Kindle. Please take a peek, enjoy and review on amazon and goodreads!

Image

-Like on Facebook-The Countess, Official Fanpage of Victoria L. Szulc

-Follow on Twitter-@TheCountessSP

-On Pinterest-Victoria Szulc (nee Schultz)

-Etsy-TheHauteHen

-Instagram-Steampunkcountess

-Tumblr-thesteampunkcountess

-Fine Art America-stores coming soon

Leave a Reply

