Under the Sea, Day 5, I Think?

Today I added seaweed to the whole house, including the interior. I painted for about five hours and lost track of what day it was. I also worked on the crow’s nest/seagull panel.

   
      
Once home, I cleaned up the ottoman I’m converting for the starfish chair. I removed the legs, ripped off some old fabric and double checked that the screw holes already in the board would work (they do!). So grateful for a new friend, Jon, that cut it up for me. 

     

Also got word that the plexiglass arrives on Sat. So tomorrow I have a full day of regular work. Might take a day off, might paint a little something. We’ll see.

Just a reminder that Strax and the Widow is just $.99 on amazon/kindle for one more day! Please share and I welcome your reviews.

As always, thank you for reading,

-Victoria

Leave a Reply

